Skip Breadcrumb and go to Article Content

Medical Advisory Committee

Department Chief of Department Service Head of Service
Chief of Staff Dr. John Fenton    
Chief of Anesthesia Dr. Jeffrey Sloan    
Chief of Critical Care Dr. Kyle McKechnie    
Chief of Cardiovascular Sciences Dr. Mark Henderson    
Chief of Emergency Medicine Dr. Dominique Ansell    
Chief of Obstetrics/Gynecology Dr. Jennifer Jocko Head of Midwifery Shelley-Ann Clarke-Dolby
Chief of Pediatrics  Dr. Gautam Kumar    
Chief of Family Medicine & Hospitalists  Dr. Tajana Centis Head of Hospitalists Dr. Jennifer Zymantas
Chief of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology Dr. Rebecca McClure    
Chief of Medical Imaging Dr. Heidi Schmidt

Head of Nuclear Medicine

Head of Diagnostic and Interventional
Neuroradiology Service

Head of Body Service

Head of Emergency Service

Head of Breast Imaging Service

Head of Vascular Interventional Service

Head of Pediatric Service

Dr. Tom Carr

Dr. Timo Krings

Dr. Ken Beviss-Challinor

Dr. Rob Moreland

Dr. Supriya Kulkarni

Dr. Arash Jaberi

Dr. Manohar Shroff

Chief of Medicine Dr. Lisa Falvo

Head of Nephrology

Head of Rehabilitation

Dr. Richard Goluch

Dr. Anthony Graham

Chief of Oncology  Dr. Ryan Carlson

Head of Medical Oncology

Head of Radiation Oncology

Dr. Jordan Herst

Dr. Andrew Pearce

Chief of Psychiatry Dr. Elendu Okoronkwo Head of Child Psychiatry

Dr. Angelita Sanchez

Dr. Peter Ajueze

Chief of General Surgery Dr. Pankaj Bhatia    
Chief of Surgical Subspecialties Dr. Ryan DeMarchi 

Head of Cardiovascular Surgery

Head of Neurosurgery

Head of Orthopaedics

Head of Ophthalmology

Head of Plastic Surgery

Head of Otorhinolaryngology

Head of Urology

Head of Thoracic Surgery

Head of Vascular Surgery 

Head of Dentistry

Dr. Avinash Garg

Dr. Ryan DeMarchi

Dr. Ryan Hodgins

Dr. Jerrod Kent

Dr. ARaymond Hendel

Dr. Christopher Szeto

Dr. Michael Pianezza

Dr. Shona Smith

Dr. Rodney Willoughby

Dr. Peter Villa

Medical Staff Executive

President of the Medical Staff: Dr. Stephen Morris

Vice-President of Medical Staff: Dr. Dominique Ansell

Treasurer of the Medical Staff​: Dr. Sanjiv Mathur

Medical Program Directors - Regularly attend MAC meetings
Dr. S. Vokey, Medical Director, Surgical Program
Dr. M. Shurrab, Medical Director, Cardiology
Dr. R. Koka, Medical Director, Mental Health Program 
Dr. S. Murray, Medical Director, Family/Child Program
Dr. R. Lepage, Medical Director, Emergency Care Program 
Dr. Heidi Schmidt, Medical Director, Medical Imaging Program
Dr. Kona Williams, Medical Director, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
Dr. Josée Theriault, Medical Director of Critical Care & Medicine Program
Dr. Roger Sandre, Medical Director of Infection Control and Prevention
Dr. Jo-Anne Clarke, Medical Director, Northeast Specialized Geriatric Care
Senior Management
President and CEO Dominic Giroux
Senior Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer Paul Truscott Jr.
Senior Vice-President, Patient Experience and Digital Transformation Mark Hartman
Vice President & Chief Nursing Executive Julie Trpkovski
Regional Vice President, Cancer Care & Vice President, Social Accountability Dr. Natalie Aubin
Vice President, Academic and Research Impact Dr. Robert Ohle
Vice President, Surgical & Clinical Services Kelli-Ann Lemieux
President and Chief Development Officer, Foundations & Volunteer Group Anthony Keating
Interim Vice-President, People Relations and Corporate Affairs Jessica Diplock